Used Michael Crawford CD A Christmas Album 1999 Atlantic Records

Regular price $5.45

Michael Crawford CD A Christmas Album

  1. The Very Best Time Of The Year/It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  2. Peace, Peace/Silent Night
  3. Mary Did You Know?
  4. A Strange Way To Save The World
  5. A Journey To Bethlehem (A Christmas Medley): (In Dulcé Jubilo, Unto Us A Child Is Born, While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks By Night, O Little Town Of Bethlehem, Good Christian Men Rejoice, Silent Night, Once In Royal David's City, The Coventry Carol, We Three Kings, I Saw Three Ships, O Come To Bethlehem, The First Noel, Away In A Manger, Hark! The Herald Angels Sing, O Come All Ye Faithful)
  6. O Holy Night
  7. Scarlet Ribbons
  8. Candlelight Carol
  9. Angels We Have Heard On High/Joy To The World
  10. All Is Well

CD is used that is in very good to near mint condition.