Used Amy Grant Christmas Album CD 1983 AG Productions

Regular price $5.45

Amy Grant Christmas Album

  1. Tennessee Christmas
  2. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  3. Preiset Dem König! (Praise the King)
  4. Emmanuel
  5. Little Town
  6. Christmas Hymn
  7. Love Has Come
  8. Sleigh Ride
  9. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  10. Heirlooms
  11. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God/Angels We Have Heard On High]

CD is used that is in very good to near mint condition.