New Frank Sinatra Collectors Series CD 1989 Capitol

Regular price $5.45

Album Features
Artist: Frank Sinatra
Format: CD
Release Year: 1989
Record Label: Capito/ElMI Records
Genre: Classic Pop Vocals, Pop Vocal

Track Listing
1. I'm Walking Behind You
2. I've Got the World on a String
3. From Here to Eternity
4. South of the Border
5. Young at Heart
6. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
7. Three Coins in the Fountain
8. Melody of Love
9. Learnin' the Blues
10. Same Old Saturday Night
11. Love and Marriage
12. (Love Is) The Tender Trap
13. How Little We Know (How Little It Matters)
14. Hey Jealous Lover
15. Can I Steal a Little Love
16. All the Way
17. Chicago
18. Witchcraft
19. High Hopes
20. Nice 'N' Easy

Playing Time: 57 min.
Contributing Artists: Nelson Riddle, Ray Anthony
Producer: Ron Furmanek (Compilation)
Distributor: EMI Music Distribution
Recording Type: Studio
Recording Mode: Mixed